Committee Chairs 2021-2022

Art & Beautification: Carol Adelman

Board Development: Beth Zweig*
Campership: Brian Rosman*
Caring: Ellen Tom
Communications: Beth Zweig*

Corned Beef Fundraiser: Larry Adelman* and Micah Soltz*
Facilities: Jay Zemmol*
Grant Oversight: John Stein*
Holocaust Education: Rena Black
Membership: Jamie Berger and David Crell
Legal: H. Joseph Cohen
Library and Digitization: Betsy Gephart
Oneg Shabbat Coordinator: TBA
Planned Giving: Beth Zweig*
Programming: Kathy Sider*
Religious School: Leise Rosman*
Resource Development: John Stein*
Ritual Committee: Mike Rush*
ROMEOs: Denny Reynolds
Security: Samara Sheray
Social Action: Rena Black
Thoughtful Thursdays: Sally Trotter 
FOrTY and Junior Youth Group Advisor: TBA
FOrTY Youth Group President: TBA
* Board Member