Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Adult Education: Wendy Soltz

Board Development
: Elissa Cohen*

Campership: Dan Zweig

Cemetery: Contact us at (260) 744-4245 or

Beth Zweig*

Holocaust Education: Rena Black


H. Joseph Cohen*

Betsy Gephart*

Oneg Shabbat Coordinator: Doris Gottlieb

Planned Giving: Steve Zacher* and Beth Zweig*

Religious School: 
Wendi Wallet*

Resource Center: John Stein

Resource Development:
Steve Zacher*

Ritual Committee:
 Denny Reynolds* 

Social Action: Steve Carr*

Thoughtful Thursdays: Jamie Berger and Bonnie Pomerantz

FOrTY and Junior Youth Group
Advisor: Jessica Ash*

FOrTY Youth Group
President: Becka Roberts

Web Site: Beth Zweig*

* Board Member